Kontakt oss

Du kan bruke skjema for å sende oss en melding
eller ta kontakt med oss via mail.

Epost: kundeservice@tova.no

O.A. Devoldvegen 16
6030 Langevåg
Norway

31_Rusty Red_Slipper_Ervika_2018_TOVA.jpg

Kontakt

 

Kundeservice

PRIVATKUNDER
Mandag – fredag: 10 – 15
E-post: kundeservice@tova.no
Retur & Bytte se HER.

KUN FOR FIRMAKUNDER
Tlf: +47 95 45 55 55

Post adresse:
TOVA A/S
O.A. Devoldvegen 16
6030 Langevåg

orgnr. 913 801 857

 
 

TEAM TOVA

Ansatt-Mal_Profilbilde-Square.png

Ingar Eide
Daglig leder
Internasjonalt salg
ingar@tova.no

3402_10150967543785684_402276983_n.jpg

Roberto Eide
Markedsansvarlig
roberto@tova.no

Margunn Hasle Eide
Produktansvarlig

margunn@tova.no

20160615_133410.jpg

Monica Isaksen
Salgsansvarlig Privatmarked
monica@tova.no

Frode Andrè Olsen
Agent Norge
+47 91 19 49 33
frode@tova.no

 

TOVA UTLAND

Distributør Sverige
Skråmheden AB/ Erik Hellgren
+46 (0)910 589060
info@skramheden.se
www.skramheden.se

Distributør Nederland
Esgii v/ Annelies Hendriks
+31(0)6 18 29 02 03
info@esgii.nl
www.esgii.nl

Agent Tyskland
Norwegische Lebensart v/ Else Mortensen
+49 02131 278485
info@norwegische-lebensart.de
www.norwegische-lebensart.de

Agent Danmark
Ramberg ApS v/ Pål Ramberg
+45 40 19 00 79
ramberg@grp.dk